Enable JavaScript to run this app.
跳到主要內容
OpenTable標誌
The Castle Inn,SurreyChertsey

The Castle Inn

3.9
3.9
59則評論
£25及以下
現代英式料理
KT16 0LW Surrey Chertsey, 222 Brox Rd,

訂位

2位
週一週二週三週四週五週六週日
下午7:00

這間餐廳介紹

  • 鄰近首選
  • 適合特殊節日
  • 風格創新
The Castle Inn is Passionate about offering great food and drinks. All the character and cosiness of a historical first constructed in 1804 pub is here whether you are enjoying a pint in the bar or the menu from the classics and British gastropub favourites in the restaurant.Provenance is paramount to the castle and we have established great suppliers who provide consistency in quality.The Castle inn is perfectly located with short distance to Woking, Addlestone, Weybridge and Windlesham.

你可能也會喜歡的餐廳

查看全部

用餐區

其他資訊

  • 餐廳風格
    休閒餐飲
  • 價位
    £25及以下
  • 料理
    現代英式料理, 英式料理, 撫慰心靈的食物
  • 營業時間
    星期二–星期四 12:00–22:30 星期五, 星期六 12:00–23:00 星期日 12:00–21:00
  • 電話號碼
  • 付款選項
    Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Visa, 美國運通
  • Dress code
    正式休閒
  • 鄰近地區
    Woking
  • Parking details
    私人停車場
  • Public transit
    The Castle Bus stop for bus no.446
  • 其他
    允許帶狗, 啤酒, 啤酒花園, 壁爐, 室外吸菸區, 標準酒吧, 深夜, 無障礙通道, 無麩質菜單, 純素食者, 葡萄酒, 酒吧/酒廊, 雞尾酒

其他59位顧客怎麽説

The Castle Inn 的評分,來自曾造訪用餐過的客人。根據最近的評分

整體評分和評論

只有在這家餐廳用餐過的食客才能發表評論

3.9
3.9(根據所有的評分)
  • 4食物
  • 4服務
  • 3.8氛圍
  • 3.9CP值

噪音熱鬧

59 則評論
  1. Darryl

    Surrey1則評論

    1.0

    在4天前用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 1
    3. 服務 1
    4. 氛圍 3
    Arrived for booking. Waited approx 5mins to be acknowledged and nobody seemed to have any idea about my booking. Told that a table would be ready for me in a sec and just to wait. Tried to order a drink whilst waiting for the table and was told to wait to be served. I was then ignored maybe 3x and then went to the table that they cleared (by ourselves). Eventually, a staff member set the table and went off to get menus. When he came back, I tried to order a drink again and he said he would be back over shortly. After 45mins at the pub being mostly ignored, we gave up and left. Service was terrible, they had no idea what was going on and all 3 staff members that I saw seemed to be preoccupied with tidying or other tasks rather than serving customers. It was Mother’s Day, there was only a set menu and no children’s menu from what I could tell. Verdict: Terrible, will not return.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  2. JOSE RAMON

    London1則評論

    1.0

    在4天前用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 1
    3. 服務 1
    4. 氛圍 2
    We have a reserve for 4 people at 1 pm. They take our order 45 minutes after. We request several times about the delay. After 2 hours of our appointment they told us that our order was missed and that we should wait 40 minutes more. We left withot having lunch. Is the first time that happens that. We know about Mother's Day, but it is very easy, do not made more reservations that you are able to cope with.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  3. Stephen

    London2則評論

    1.0

    在4天前用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 1
    3. 服務 1
    4. 氛圍 4
    Possibly the worst pub meal of all time. Visited for Mother’s Day and was greeted by the host after 10 mins who sat us down and then took another 15 mins to bring a menu. Ordered bread and a Sunday roast for 4. Bread arrived after asking 4 times, 1hr 20 mins after sitting down. No explaination, no apology given. Then the mains arrived after another 25 minute wait. The beef was burnt to charcoal - literally inedible. After the host failed to figure out what to do and after spilling my wife’s drink over her, we walked out. He made some grumble about how OpenTable brought them too much business and the kitchen couldn’t cope!? The singer was quite good.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  4. Simon

    Surrey1則評論

    1.0

    在2025年3月2日用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 2
    3. 服務 1
    4. 氛圍 2
    Booked a table for two. Ordered a Sunday roast and a burger. After an hour and still no food, asked the waiter who confirmed that the order had been lost. By then the burger was off, my second choice, fish and chips was also off. The only other item that looked Ok was the prawn linguine. Arrived 15 mins later - a handful of tiny prawns scattered over an OK plate of pasta and sauce. Discussed with the manger and weren’t charged for the food. Won’t be visiting any time soon.
    The Castle Inn已於2025年3月14日​回覆
    Dear Simon, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Unfortunately, due to an unexpected influx of 45 guests arriving simultaneously, there was a human error, and your order was misplaced. We completely understand your frustration and regret that your preferred choices were unavailable by the time the issue was identified. As a gesture of goodwill, we ensured you were not charged for your meal. While we regret that your experience was not as expected, we appreciate your feedback, and our owner is pleased to hear that the rest of our guests thoroughly enjoyed their meals. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  5. Tattyfay

    London6則評論

    5.0

    在2023年5月22日用過餐

    1. 整體 5
    2. 食物 5
    3. 服務 5
    4. 氛圍 4
    Service attentive, polite & knowledgeable. Superb food, watch out when it says spicy it means spicy. We went on a Monday night so it was very quiet

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  6. Epsom

    Dublin1則評論

    1.0

    在2023年3月19日用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 1
    3. 服務 1
    4. 氛圍 1
    I understand that Mothers Day is busy but as we pre-ordered food, I would not expect 1.5 hrs between courses. We kept been told it would be another 10 mins and this continued for 50 minutes. Finally when the food arrived our lamb (pre-ordered) had turned into Chicken (no explanation) and was suppose to be Chicken Confeit but was just a dried up piece of breast. I think if you are going for a drink and burger then this is OK place to visit with friendly staff otherwise I would avoid.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  7. OpenTable食客

    Surrey1則評論

    1.0

    在2023年3月19日用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 1
    3. 服務 2
    4. 氛圍 3
    The front of house staff were excellent and did their best to save a Mother’s Day lunch where the kitchen was clearly overwhelmed. Service was very slow. The main course was sent back twice for being cold and on the third attempt, overcooked the meat and vegetables to a point they were inedible. The starters and dessert were ok and the management and supervisor could not have been more apologetic and made the necessary amendments to the bill. Such a shame for a special occasion.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  8. Smum

    London1則評論

    1.0

    在2023年3月19日用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 1
    3. 服務 1
    4. 氛圍 2
    Probably the worst Sunday lunch I have ever had. - beef was a tough as leather - chicken breast was dry and crumbled as you cut it - cauliflower cheese had no cheese in it - asked for a gluten free roast and it came with a normal Yorkshire pudding! - yorkshire puddings were like rocks - we pre ordered food and they didn’t have any lamb and got orders wrong when we pre ordered! - the service was terrible, food came and we had a long wait for cutlery - started clearing tables when half of us were still eating - would only do one drink order at a time - long wait for truly dreadful food - booked a table for 10 people and they have us a table for 7! The pub was very dog friendly and they got to eat a lot of leftovers and the fire was nice.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  9. MoniqueD

    Surrey1則評論

    4.0

    在2023年3月19日用過餐

    1. 整體 4
    2. 食物 4
    3. 服務 4
    4. 氛圍 4
    Really lovely team, they were tolerant of some of our party being quite late due to traffic - a challenge for them as it was Mother's Day.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

  10. DannyR

    London2則評論

    1.0

    在2023年3月19日用過餐

    1. 整體 1
    2. 食物 2
    3. 服務 2
    4. 氛圍 1
    I made a booking at The Castle Inn for Mother’s Day. They charged a £40 deposit. Then they tried to charge me the deposit again. Then they forgot to deduct the deposit from the final bill. Then they charged us for five set meals when we had only three. But at least the food was OK.

    請問這對你有幫助嗎?

常見問答

​目前有59位OpenTable食客評分The Castle Inn​,平均分數為3.9​顆星。

是的,你可以透過在OpenTable上選擇日期、時間、用餐人數來預訂這家餐廳。

  1. 首頁
  2. United Kingdom
  3. Surrey
  4. Woking
  5. Woking

訂位


The Castle Inn的Google地圖

KT16 0LW Surrey Chertsey, 222 Brox Rd,

用餐區

其他資訊

  • 鄰近地區
    Woking
  • 營業時間
    星期二–星期四 12:00–22:30 星期五, 星期六 12:00–23:00 星期日 12:00–21:00
  • 價位
    £25及以下
  • 料理
    現代英式料理, 英式料理, 撫慰心靈的食物
  • 餐廳風格
    休閒餐飲
  • Dress code
    正式休閒
  • Parking details
    私人停車場
  • Public transit
    The Castle Bus stop for bus no.446
  • 付款選項
    Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Visa, 美國運通
  • 其他
    允許帶狗, 啤酒, 啤酒花園, 壁爐, 室外吸菸區, 標準酒吧, 深夜, 無障礙通道, 無麩質菜單, 純素食者, 葡萄酒, 酒吧/酒廊, 雞尾酒
  • 隱私權政策
  • 使用條款
  • Cookies和按照興趣顯示的廣告
  • Cookie偏好設定
版權所有 © 2024 OpenTable, Inc.1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - 保留所有權利。
OpenTable是Booking Holdings Inc.集團成員,是線上旅遊與相關服務方面全球首屈一指的公司。
預訂標誌
Priceline標誌
KAYAK標誌
Agoda標誌
OpenTable標誌